This is Me!

I am a Father fighting Parental Alienation Syndrome #PAS. I suffered 13 years of Domestic Violence of one form or another, at the hands of my ex-wife. Now over 20 years of suffering at her hands. I have fought for 3 years in court to get contact with my daughter who was kidnapped from me 7 years ago. The day she was taken I told her I would see her at the weekend to calm her down as she was screaming “I want my Daddy” and 24 hours later my ex wife left a message with my daughter still sobbing in the background “I want my Daddy” The purpose of the message was to shout at me to say “Look what you have done!” clearly me being a fantastic Dad had not entered into my ex wife’s head and was not what my ex had anticipated when she left my daughter with me and her brothers for three weeks while she went off to the Dominican Republic with the man she was having an affair with before I left her. A man who has also come under fire from allegations of domestic violence by this woman as have every man she has come across. This proved to be the last time I saw my daughter until 20 minutes at Cafcass 2 years ago where we chatted and hugged several times and 5 minutes at the contact sessions for the children to try to get contact going through the use of a Guardian ad Litem appointed by the Judge under Rule 16.4 section1 7.2
c) where there is an intractable dispute over residence or contact, including where all contact has ceased, or where there is irrational but implacable hostility to contact or where the child may be suffering harm associated with the contact dispute;

This is my journey and my mission for change.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.