Taken Legal and Police Advice

After taking legal and police advice we will not respond to anything else. We are awaiting the court papers and the evidence to be attached and as such we will not make any further comment!

I am here to help Fathers get contact with their children and to raise awareness of Parental Alienation. Those of you who know me will know this is and always has been my only aim on here. I will not enter into any dialogue with any abusers.

PAS is and always will be child abuse
Every child has a right to a positive relationship with both parents
Children should never be used as a weapon

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Taken Legal and Police Advice

  1. clivechip says:

    I absolutely respect your decision, and hope it helps you achieve the right result. I tried to find you both on Twitter but neither account was there. I hope that’s because you decided to do that- it would be a sad day if Twitter suspended victims of abuse whilst leaving the perpetrators free to continue. One of them called me ‘a very stupid man’ and I’m looking forward to the day when I can show him that he deserves to be called that far more than I do! Thoughts are with you both.

  2. PAS is and always will be child abuse
    Every child has a right to a positive relationship with both parents
    Children should never be used as a weapon

    • Thank you mate. This was put up after my ex and her abusive boyfriend tried to cause trouble! Of course they could not back up their abuse. I could have exposed her totally with real evidence! I do what is right for my children.

Comments are closed.