Website Launched!

Well after many hours of hard work between my step-son, my beautiful Fiancee and myself we finally got the website launched on #PAS Awareness Day 25th April 2014. It is a work in progress and open to anyone to suggest information to be considered to be worthy to go on that might benefit any parent or child. It will change and evolve in time and we look forward to hearing news of parents successfully using it as a Free resource. I want to make it clear that we do this to help people so they do not suffer like my family have through a vile #PAS abuser of the highest order, who could never put the children first if her life depended on it.

There needs to be a change in the way Family Law, Cafcass and the Guardian ad Litem’s deal with these vile abusers but I will leave that to others to fight for. What we can do is help to raise awareness of Parental Alienation and its far reaching effects on our children and adults.

I never, ever want to read again that a Father has killed himself because he couldn’t get Legal Aid to fight to see his child. We are here to help and we will be here to help as many as we can. What I ask of you all is to spread this website far and wide so when that desperate parent is at the end of what they can cope with they find us and all the resources to help them stand up and fight for their child’s right to have a positive relationship with both parents.

 

 

www.fatherscontact.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Website Launched!

  1. clivechip says:

    Many congratulations to you all on this achievement. This vile abuse needs to be highlighted in order that appropriate support and court action can be provided for victims – both parents and children. I’m probably being really thick but I couldn’t see a link to the site in your post – I’m very lucky that my ex and I get on well and don’t have any problems but I’d like to know more.

    Well done all, and I hope this can lead to a better future for you.

Leave a Reply

